Plataforma para jogar o jogo do tigre

**Tabela 1:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Jogos Gratis | https://www.jogratis.com.br/jogos-de-tigre |

| Click Jogos | https://www.clickjogos.com.br/jogos-de-tigre |

| Jogos Indi | https://www.jogosindi.com/jogos-de-tigre |

**Tabela 2:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Play Jogos | https://www.playjogos.com.br/jogos-de-tigre |

| Jogos Online | https://www.jogosonline.com.br/jogos-de-tigre |

| Miniclip | https://www.miniclip.com/games/en/Tiger-Games/

**Tabela 3:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Crazy Games | https://www.crazygames.com/game/tiger-simulator |

| Poki | https://poki.com/en/g/tiger-io |

| 1001 Jogos | https://www.1001jogos.com/pt/faca-de-caça |

**Tabela 4:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Friv | https://www.friv.com/pt/jogos-de-tigre |

| Armor Games | https://armorgames.com/category/platformer/ |

| Game Jolt | https://gamejolt.com/games/platformer/ |

**Tabela 5:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Kongregate | https://www.kongregate.com/games/platformer/ |

| Newgrounds | https://www.newgrounds.com/games/platformer/ |

| Itch.io | https://itch.io/games/tag-platformer |

**Tabela 6:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Game Distribution | https://gamedistribution.com/games/platformer/ |

| Indie DB | https://www.indiedb.com/games/tag-platformer |

| TIGSource | https://www.tigsource.com/games/tag-platformer |

**Tabela 7:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Y8 | https://www.y8.com/games/tiger-simulator |

| Kizi | https://kizi.com/games/tiger-simulator |

| Yandex Games | https://games.yandex.com/game/tiger-simulator |

**Tabela 8:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| GamePix | https://www.gamepix.com/games/tiger-simulator |

| Paco Games | https://www.pacogames.com/games/tiger-simulator |

| Funny Games | https://www.funny-games.biz/game/tiger-simulator |

**Tabela 9:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Crazy Games | https://www.crazygames.com/game/run-tiger-run |

| Poki | https://poki.com/en/g/tiger-run |

| 1001 Jogos | https://www.1001jogos.com/pt/corrida-do-tigre |

**Tabela 10:**

| Nome | URL |

|—|—|

| Friv | https://www.friv.com/pt/jogos-de-corrida-de-tigre |

| Armor Games | https://armorgames.com/category/running/ |

| Game Jolt | https://gamejolt.com/games/running/ |

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Deixe um comentário

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: